AUS Elections: Let the games begin!

Well, they’re off! Here is the list of candidates for the 2011 AUS General Election. This page will be updated regularly to include last names, campaign websites and social media links, so stay tuned!

Follow all the excitement @auselections!

Justin Yang: Twitter, Website
Arash Ehteshami: Twitter, Website
Charlie Sheen

VP Internal
Tina Mash: Facebook, Website
Alison Chan Withdrawn

VP External
Caroline Wong

VP Finance
Jennifer Qi: Facebook

VP Academic
Tanya Shum: Twitter, Facebook, Blog

VP Student Services
Joanne Kim: Facebook
Elaine Kuo: Facebook, Website

VP Student Life
Jenny Chen: Twitter, Facebook
Harsev Oshan: Facebook, Website

General Officers (elect 2)
Navjot Sanghera

AMS Representatives (elect 6)
Sara Amadi
Diana Hart: Facebook
Rory Breasail: Facebook
Anne Kessler: Facebook
Rokshak Momtahen: Facebook
Stewart McGillivray
Kyle Warwick: TwitterFacebook
Michael Haack: Twitter, Facebook, Website
Caroline Wong
Douglas Wong
Federico Ziza: Facebook

Alyssa Koehn: Twitter, Facebook, Website
Carolee Changfoot


Comments are disallowed for this post.

  1. Winning.

    Posted by Michael C | March 12, 2011, 4:02 pm
  2. Great list. Good luck to all candidates. =)

    Posted by Vicky Chan | March 14, 2011, 4:56 pm
  3. I believe the Rory Breasail facebook page can be found here

    Posted by Brendan Dawe | March 15, 2011, 5:51 pm
  4. Thanks for the link Brendan!

    Posted by Mary Leong | March 16, 2011, 4:16 pm
  5. Hey guys, you can check out my event page at:

    Posted by Roshak Momtahen | March 17, 2011, 8:18 pm
  6. Correction, Mary, I actually just recently joined the “twitter-verse”! Follow me: elaineyhk

    Posted by Elaine Kuo | March 19, 2011, 12:55 am
  7. Hey everyone, my campaign website and facebook event page can be found here:


    Posted by Caroline Wong | March 23, 2011, 11:41 am
Please vote for us in the Continuous VoterMedia Contest