AUS Election Results

So, how many did you get right?

President: Justin Yang

VP Internal: Tina Mash

VP External: Caroline Wong

VP Finance: Jennifer Qi

VP Academic: Tanya Shum

VP Student Services: Joanne Kim

VP Student Life: Jenny Chen

AMS Reps: Caroline Wong, Kyle Warwick, Rory Breasail, Anne Kessler, Roshak Momtahen, Michael Haack

General Officer: Navjot Sanghera

Senator: Carolee Changfoot


Comments are disallowed for this post.

  1. Can we see the results. I can’t find anything on the SSC. This is the beginning of transparency showing us who got which vote.

    Posted by kmabaho | March 26, 2011, 2:44 pm
Please vote for us in the Continuous VoterMedia Contest